DNF: Did Not Finish – IRONMAN 70.3 Philippines 2015

I call it the battle of Mactan in Cobra IRONMAN 70.3 Philippines.

I under estimate this race. I told myself that this is an endurance race and yes i have it in my body system but i have no proper training and it turns out i got a cut off time during the 90km bike leg and turns to DNF (did not finish)

Thank God i survive the 1.9km struggling swim. According to the report there are more than 100 participants did not survive for the 70 minutes cut of time for 1.9km swim due to sea current.

Check my video below

Leave a Reply

